|  Register
You are here : About Us  >  Contact Us  >  Staff Directory
Staff Directory

 

Blair E. Ballou, P.E., Engineer-Manager
ext 205 | bballou@eatoncountyroad.com

 

Operations:

Daniel W. Parshall, Superintendent
ext 215 | dparshall@eatoncountyroad.com

Steven G. Shaver, Sign Supervisor
ext 218 | sshaver@eatoncountyroad.com

Chad Greenman, Vermontville Area Supervisor
ext 229 | cgreenman@eatoncountyroad.com

Jere Nelson, Shop Foreman
ext 217 | jnelson@eatoncountyroad.com

Don Kidd, Delta Area Supervisor
ext 209 | dkidd@eatoncountyroad.com

Jenny Heisler, Stock Room
ext 216 | jheisler@eatoncountyroad.com

Mitch Prosser, Charlotte Area Supervisor
ext 208 | mprosser@eatoncountyroad.com

 

Engineering:

Mathew Hannahs, P.E., Assistant County Engineer
ext 207 | mhannahs@eatoncountyroad.com

Jeff Rutter, Engineering Technician
ext 206 | jrutter@eatoncountyroad.com

Ted Thomson, Engineering Technician
ext 229 | tthomson@eatoncountyroad.com

Erik Dehring, Engineering Technician
ext 221 | edehring@eatoncountyroad.com

 

Finance/Administration:

Lori N. Friedlis, CPA, Finance Director
ext 202 | lfriedlis@eatoncountyroad.com

Natalie Petermann, Accounting Technician
ext 203 | npetermann@eatoncountyroad.com

Karen Kopulos, Administrative Clerk/Permits
ext 204 | kkopulos@eatoncountyroad.com

Jessica Raymond, Administrative Clerk
ext 201 | jraymond@eatoncountyroad.com